Thursday, April 07, 2011

American College of Emergency Physicians Announces Leadership Nominations

Today the Board of Directors of the American College of Emergency Physicians released the slate of candidates seeking elected leadership positions in 2012.


Dr. Alexander Rosenau
Dr. Andrew Sama
Dr. Robert Solomon

Council Speaker

Dr. Marco Coppola

Council Vice Speaker

Dr. James Cusick
Dr. Kevin Klauer
Dr. William Meeks

Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Gerardi (Incumbent)
Dr. Hans House
Dr. William Jaquis
Dr. David John
Dr. Mark Mackey
Dr. David Mendelson
Dr. John Rogers

Elections will be held during the annual Council Meeting in San Francisco in October. 

No comments: